黄博士网: 在线数学手册计算器软件,电化学虚拟实验室,虚拟电化学工作站,电化学软件 首页 | 目录 | 世界 | 学科 | 理科 | 数学 | 物理 | 化学 | 计算机 | 医学 | 书单 | 索引 | 帮助

“现代”级驱逐舰

“现代”级驱逐舰与“旅海”级驱逐舰均属较大型的作战舰艇,配备先进的通信、雷达、电子战装备和武器系统, 具备执行三维空间及远距离攻击的作战能力,是大陆海军远洋作战的重要兵力。这里仅就“现代”级驱逐舰的 作战能力作一分析。

“现代”级的作战能力虽远比“旅海”级强大得多,但在对待大陆海军的实力时,也不可轻视“旅海”级等舰艇的 重要性。 基本参数与特点:“现代”级驱逐舰满载排水量7625吨,最高航速33.4节,续航力可达14000海里/14节。 该级舰的动力系统采用增压锅炉技术,具有激活快、炉内火力强、燃烧效率高等优点,航速从10节加速至32节仅需2分钟。 舰体采用高强度钢材,全舰由15道横隔堵区分为1.6个水密舱段,可确保任意三个相邻舱进水时不会发生翻沉。 舰艇内部空间大,与美国海军同类舰艇相当,人员居住条件良好。 该级舰的推进系统采用先进的隐身技术, 安装了气泡遮蔽静音系统,烟囱处设置了喷水冷却装置,可有效降低红外辐射强度。上层建筑涂有数厘米厚的 雷达吸波涂料,舷侧和上层建筑采用外张和内倾方式设计,以减少雷达反射截面积,但因天线和武器装备的 配置多而集中,其隐身效果不甚理想。

水面作战能力:“现代”级驱逐舰配备“晒斑”(SS—N一22,亦称“白蛉”)反舰导弹,具有主/被动雷达双重导引 模式。 该导弹目前有3M80(射程120千米)和3M82(射程160千米)两种型号。中国海军采购的是3M80型,具有超音速掠海 飞行能力,巡航 速度2.5马赫、最高速度3马赫,是世界上速度最快的反舰导弹,约为西方现役反舰导弹飞行速度的3--4倍。 该导弹巡航时飞行高度约30-100米,在末端攻击时采用俯冲飞行状态,飞行高度降低至7-20米,并作左右约450 的迂回(蛇形)运动,以对抗近程武器系统的拦截。该导弹可携带常规弹头或核弹头,其常规弹头装药300千克, 即使遭到舰载近程武器系统的成功拦截,弹头破片仍能以极高的速度对舰船造成相当大的破坏,一般估计 只要1—2枚此型导弹即可摧毁一艘大型作战舰艇。
“现代”级驱逐舰在舰首和舰尾各配备1座水冷式130毫米/54双管主炮,具备自动装填能力,射程为32.4千米, 为同类型舰炮中射程最远的。此型炮可在火控雷达的导引下进行全自动、半自动或人工射击,具有射速快、 火力密集、射程远、操作简单和可靠度高等优点,对水面、空中或陆地目标均能造成相当大的杀伤力。

防空与反导作战能力:“现代”级驱逐舰配备6部单脉冲火控雷达和2座3S90单臂旋转式导弹发射架(舰首和舰尾 各1座),装备了48枚SA-N-7中程区域防空导弹,发射架装弹时间约6秒,发射间隔约3秒,系统可同时打击6个 来袭的空中目标。防空导弹可由火控雷达或光电指挥仪实施导引,导引系统准备时间不到3分钟,反应时间 约16~19秒,可有效对付飞行高度在10-24000米、飞行速度300---400米/秒的任何空中目标,对飞机的命中率 约为70%---90%、对反舰导弹的命中率约为43%。 该级舰配备了4座6管30毫米的水冷式AK-630M近程快炮系统, 具备防空、反导、反快艇等功能,有效射程4千米,瞬间射击弹群可达400发以上,由火控雷达或光电系统 导引射击,可对多方位来袭的目标进行拦截,近程防卫性能极佳。

反潜作战能力:“现代”级驱逐舰配备了1座舰首固定式低频主/被动声呐和1座船舯固定式高频鱼雷预警声呐、 2座中频主动式声呐、主动鱼雷干扰机和BAT-1充气式拖曳被动鱼雷诱饵等鱼雷干扰系统,具备优异的反潜 探测和鱼雷对抗能力;配备了TEST-71M重型鱼雷,其攻 击深度达400米,射程15千米,最大航速45节,具有攻击距离远、精确度高及破坏力大的优点,对台湾海军的 潜艇造成相当大的威胁;配备2座6管BBU-1000火箭式深水炸弹发射器,携带120枚深水炸弹,射程1000米, 是浅水区主要的反潜武器;配备40枚水雷,可遂行战略性布雷或攻击性布雷封锁行动;配备俄制卡-28反潜 直升机,机上携带吊放式声呐、磁探仪、2枚鱼雷或4枚深水炸弹,可遂行反潜搜索和攻击;配置3600对海搜索 雷达,可遂行海面及中、低空的目标搜索与监视,可在执行超视距攻击时提供目标指示、中继制导和战术 数据链通信能力。

电子战能力:“现代”级驱逐舰配备的电子战系统包括STAPtT-2电子支援系统、“罩钟”电子支援系统、MP-405电子 支援/对抗系统、KT-216干扰火箭发射系统,加上携带的充气式雷达诱饵反射器和激光告警接收机,具备了 电子截收、电子对抗、机械式干扰和预警能力,是大陆海军务类主力战舰中电子战能力最强的舰艇。 


首页 | 目录 | 论坛 | 联系 | 版权 | 书单 | 关于 | 索引 | 帮助 | English

Warship Destroyer

Warship Destroyer

    "The modern age" the level destroyer is the larger-scale combat ship with "the travel sea", provides the advanced correspondence, the radar, the electronic warfare equipment and the armament system, has carries out the three-dimensional space and the long-distance range attack operational capacity, is the mainland navy open sea combat important military strength. Here only the level destroyer operational capacity makes an analysis on "the modern age".

"The modern age" the level operational capacity although far the level is much more formidable than "the travel sea", but when treats the mainland navy the strength, also cannot despise "the travel sea" naval vessel the and so on level importance. Basic parameter and characteristic: "The modern age" the level destroyer fully loaded displacement 7,625 tons, maximum speed 33.4, the endurance may reach 14,000 nautical miles/14. This level of ships dynamic system uses the turbo-charged boiler technology, has activates, in quickly the stove the firepower is strong, the combustion efficiency higher merit, the speed only needs 2 minutes from 10 acceleration to 32. The ship body uses the high strength steel products, entire ship by 15 horizontal seperator discriminations is 1.6 watertight sections, may guarantee wilfully three neighboring cabins to enter time the water cannot occur capsizes. Naval vessel interior space big, with the United States Navy similar naval vessel, the personnel housing conditions is quite good. This level of ships propulsion system uses the advanced stealth technology, installed the air bubble to camouflage the static sound system, the chimney place has established the spraying of water cooling system, but effectively reduced the infrared radiation intensity. Outside the overtop structure spreads has several centimeter thick radar to attract the wave coating, the board and the overtop structure uses Zhang Henei to lean the way design, reduces the radar return cross-sectional area, but many concentrates because of the antenna and the weaponry disposition, its stealth effect is not really ideal.

Water surface operational capacity: "The modern age" the level destroyer equipment "the sunburn" (SS - N 122, also called "is white ") the anti-ship missile, has the host/passive radar dual guiding pattern. This missile at present has 3M80 (firing distance 120 kilometers) and 3M82 (firing distance 160 kilometers) two kind of models. The Chinese navy purchases is 3M80, has the supersonic speed sea-skimming flying ability, the cruising speed 2.5 Mach, maximum speed 3 Mach, is in the world the speed quickest anti-ship missile, approximately for western active duty anti-ship missile velocity 3--4 time. When this missile cruise flight altitude approximately 30-100 meter, when terminal attack uses dives the flying status, the flight altitude reduces to 7-20 meter about, and does approximately 450 is circuitous (snake-shape) the movement, resists the short range armament system the interception. This missile portable conventional warhead or the nuclear warhead, its conventional warhead powders charge 300 kilograms, even if encounters the ship-borne short range armament system the success interception, the warhead Ƭ still could create the quite big destruction by the extremely high speed to the ships, the general estimate so long as 1 - 2 this missile then destroyed a large-scale combat ship.
"The modern age" the level destroyer and the ship tail respectively provides 1 water cooling 130 millimeter/54 pair of artillery in the bow, has the autoloading ability, the firing distance is 32.4 kilometers, is the similar naval gun median shot distance farthest. This artillery may carry on entire automatic, semiautomatic or the manual fire in under fire control radar guiding, has the rate of fire quick, the firepower crowded, the firing distance far, the operation is simple and relibility the higher merit, to the water surface, airborne or the land goal can create the quite big lethality.

Air defense and anti-ballistic operational capacity: "The modern age" the level destroyer provides 6 single pulses fire control radars and 2 3S90 single arm rotary system missile launcher (bow and the ship tail each 1), equipped 48 SA-N-7 medium range local defense missile, the discharger load time 6 seconds, the launch gap approximately 3 seconds, the system has approximately been possible simultaneously to attack the airborn target which 6 raided. The antiaircraft missile may from the fire control radar or photoelectricity director implementation guiding, guiding system time to prepare not to 3 minutes, the reaction time approximately 16 ~ 19 seconds, but effectively copes with the flight altitude in 10-24000 meter, the flying speed 300---400 meter/second any airborn target, to the airplane hit probability approximately is 70% ---90%, to the anti-ship missile hit probability approximately is 43%. This level of ships have provided 4 6 30 millimeter water cooling AK-630M short range quick artillery system, has the air defense, anti-ballistic, function and so on counter- speed boat, the effective range 4 kilometers, the instantaneous fire ball group may reach above 400 round, by the fire control radar or the photoelectricity system guiding fire, may the goal which raids to the multi- positions carry on the interception, the short range defense energy level is good.

Antisubmarine action ability: "The modern age" the level destroyer has provided 1 bow stationary type low frequency host/passive sound and 1 ship stationary type high frequency torpedo early warning sound, 2 intermediate frequencies driving types sound, the driving torpedo countermeasure aircraft and torpedo jamming system and so on BAT-1 gasification type towing passive torpedo bait, has the outstanding anti-submarine survey and the torpedo resistance ability; Has provided the TEST-71M heavy torpedo, its attack depth amounts to 400 meters, the firing distance 15 kilometers, maximum speed 45, have the attack to be away from far, the precision is high and the destructive power big merit, poses the quite big threat to the Taiwan navy's submarine; Provides 2 6 BBU-1000 mousetrap, carries 120 depth bombs, the firing distance 1,000 meters, is the shallow water district main antisubmarine weapon; Provides 40 sea mines, may carry out the strategic mine or the aggressive mine blockade; Provides the Russia system card -28 anti-submarine warfare helicopter, machine on carries hangs puts the type sound, the magnetic instrument to search for m, 2 torpedo or 4 depth bombs, may carry out the antisubmarine search and the attack; Disposes 3,600 seaward-looking radars, may carry out the sea level and center, the low altitude target acquisition and the surveillance, may when carries out the beyond line of sight attack provide the target designation, the relaying guidance and the tactical data chain traffic capacity.

Electronic warfare ability: "The modern age" the level destroyer provides the electronic warfare system including the STAPtT-2 electron support system, "covers the clock" the electron support system, the MP-405 electron support/resistance system, the KT-216 disturbance rocket-firing system, in addition carries the gasification type radar decoy reflector and the laser warning receiver, had the electronic truncation to receive, the electronic countermeasure, the mechanical type disturbance and the early warning ability, was the continental sea military affairs class main force battleship neutron war ability strongest naval vessel.